Lost Voyager

Ionian Islands Map

The Ionian Islands are so named because they are located in the Ionian Sea. In Greece they are also called Eptanisa ( Seven Islands ) From north to south the best known islands are : Corfu, Paxos, Lefkada, Meganisi, Ithaca, Kefalonia, Zakynthos (Zante), Kythira. Map of Ionian Islands in Greece Interactive Map Click on Pins …

Ionian Islands Map Read More »

Kefalonia Bus Timetable

Destinations – Ιtineraries AIRPORT – Argostoli (Argostoli – Lassi – AIRPORT – Ammes – Ai Ηelis – Svoronata) Fiskardo – Thinia – Argostoli Fiskardo – Sami – Argostoli Agia Efimia – Sami – Argostoli Skala – Kateleios – Argostoli Poros-Argostoli Lourdas Beach – Argostoli Karavados Beach – Argostoli Lixouri – XI Lixouri – Kounopetra Argostoli …

Kefalonia Bus Timetable Read More »